Family Kayaking Discovery at Ubin (EAST) Lvl 1
See Description | Pulau Ubin

Family Kayaking Discovery at Ubin (EAST) Lvl 1

Time & Location

See Description
Pulau Ubin, Pulau Ubin, Singapore

About the Event

With favourable conditions almost every day of the week, this is an ideal adventure for families and groups with children. Specially designed for all adventure seekers, this 4-hour adventure is your perfect introduction to the Pulau Ubin mangroves! Friendly for beginners, come as you are because equipment and gear will be provided.

Mangrove Kayaking + Picnic on the water

Family Kayaking Discovery (EAST) Level 1: Easy

Duration: 4 hours  (2 hours of water time)

Parent & Child (age 5 and above) tandem kayaking. Parents are expected to be fit to kayak by themselves in the event your child choose to just sit and enjoy the view.

Minimum four pax to commence

PRICE

$200 per parent and child pair

include equipment, snacks & experience leader

exclude ferry fare $4/pax and GST

MEETING POINT 

We are located at 34 Pulau Ubin, a short 1 min walk from the jetty. Upon arriving via the ferry, cross the boardwalk and take a left. Walk on until you see us (house painted white) on your right.  

WHAT'S INCLUDED

  • ADVENTURE LEADERS: Our friendly guides is ever ready to bring you on a great outdoor experience
  • FLOTATION SAFETY TEST: We take your safety seriously, its mandatory for all guides to conduct a test before any activities.
  • EQUIPMENT: Our equipment is well maintained and clean. 

BOOKING CONDITIONS

  • The programme operates in both dry and wet weather.
  • Children must be at least 5 years old to participate, and accompanied by an adult.
  • Covered shoes are mandatory.
  • **Participants WILL get wet
  • **For the safety of our participants, a mandatory floatation test will be conducted before kayaking.
  • **We stress the importance of bringing and wearing the right gear for this activity.
  • Find out more about the FAQs below.

DATE AND TIME

*to be confirmed with payment, subject to availability

OCTOBER

Fully booked on Weekends

NOVEMBER

4-Nov, Wednesday: 10am to 2pm, or 12pm to 4pm

5-Nov, Thursday: 10am to 2pm, or 12pm to 4pm

6-Nov, Friday: 10am to 2pm, or 12pm to 4pm

11-Nov, Wednesday: 9am to 1pm

12-Nov, Thursday: 9am to 1pm

13-Nov, Friday: 9am to 1pm

21-Nov, Saturday: 9am to 1pm

25-Nov, Wednesday: 9am to 1pm

26-Nov, Thursday: 9am to 1pm

27-Nov, Friday: 9am to 1pm

DECEMBER

9-Dec, Wednesday: 9am to 1pm

12-Dec, Saturday: 9am to 1pm

13-Dec,  Sunday: 9am to 1pm

18-Dec, Friday: 9am to 1pm

25-Dec, Friday: 9am to 1pm

26-Dec, Saturday: 9am to 1pm

27-Dec, Sunday: 9am to 1pm

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • PayNow to UEN 2019 06545 M001
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event